Victor Valley Transit this week announced their 2023 board members and a new board chair who will each help support the VVTA’s work to improve and expand public transportation services in their coverage area.

The 2023 Victor Valley Transit Board of Directors

Liz Becerra, Chair, City of Victorville

James Nobel, Vice-Chair, City of Barstow

Larry Bird, Director, City of City of Hesperia

Paul Cook, Director, County of San Bernardino

Dawn Rowe, Director, County of San Bernardino

Joy Jeannette, Director, City of Adelanto

Curt Emick, Director, Town of Apple Valley