The VVTA Board of Directors influence policy that impacts public transportation for the entire High Desert. Board members are comprised of the regions and municipalities within the VVTA’s area of operations. Public meetings are hosted on the third Monday of every month at VVTA Headquarters in Hesperia, California.

Calendar of Meetings 2024

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 at 9:30am

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 9:30am at Barstow City Council Chambers

Monday, March 18, 2024 at 9:30am

Monday, April 15, 2024 at 9:30am

Monday, May 20, 2024 at 9:30am at Barstow City Council Chambers

Tuesday, June 17, 2024 at 9:30am

Monday, July 15, 2024 at 9:30am

Monday, August 19, 2024 at 9:30am at Barstow City Council Chambers

Monday, September 16, 2024 at 9:30am

Monday, October 21, 2024 at 9:30am

Monday, November 18, 2024 at 9:30am at Barstow City Council Chambers

Monday, December 16, 2024 at 9:30am

Past meeting dates and agendas

Meeting Date Agenda (PDF) Packet (PDF) Reports Supplemental Other Notices
January 2024 January 16, 2024 Agenda Packet