This week the Victor Valley Transit Authority Board of Directors nominated and unanimously approved Curt Emick as Chair, and Joy Jeanette as Vice Chair for the 2020 Board. We are very excited what these already great leaders will bring to VVTA this year!

Joining Chair Curt Emick (Apple Valley) and Vice-Chair Joy Jeanette (Adelanto), the 2020 Board of Directors is rounded out by Robert Lovingood (San Bernardino 1st District), Larry Bird (Hesperia),  Dawn Rowe (San Bernardino 3rd District), Gloria Garcia (Victorville) and Todd Noble (Barstow).